last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2005-02-11, 5:54 p.m.

30 days is my rule... you made it past. Surprising... no, not once I got to know you. There are people we meet in the paths of our lives - some we wish to stay forever. I hope you are one of them, I hope you will stay forever. I was honest, for once. I gave you all of me and now you've left me hanging. What's up with you? What are you thinking? I don't want to bug you - I won't be that girl. All I want is an answer - are we going to happen or not? If not, I can't do this anymore. I can't give you every day of my life anymore. Because the truth of the matter is, I've fallen. I hate admitting it, especially when I don't know what exactly we're doing now. I don't want to scare you, but I don't want to lose you. I'll do anything and that more than I've ever done for anyone, myself included.