last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2004-12-21, 6:52 a.m.

This amazing beam of light filters thru two blinds, hits the floor and dances. Two steps left, one step right, somehow making a circle. It's six fifty two in the morning. In winter. It should be dark out.

I broke all my own rules and I still don't know why I'm dating him. He's a sweet guy, a smart guy, a funny guy. He's somewhat cute in a weird, looks like that guy from the Misfits way. I should have given him 30 days. I should have asked him how he defines drive. Shouldn't I have?

I hate the bloody holidays. I have only five Christmases this year, which is an improvement from last year. However, and more importantly, I hate the bloody holidays.

I hear my friends talking of plans of which I used to be included in. In a year, they're going to have motorcycles and will be riding around Europe. In a month, another one leaves town for good.

This side of tomorrow, everything will change again.