last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2004-03-18, 10:37 p.m.

It makes me crazy to think

That I'm the only one here

With this fear of losing you

I don't mean what I say

When I can't explain

It's just me unable to

I don't want for this to end

I don't want to screw this up

But that's the person I am

And I'm sorry for that

I have this thought

That I'm not

Good enough for you

The day will come when

You wake up and I'm not the one

That you still want

I don't want for this to end

I don't want to screw this up

But that's the person I am

And I'm sorry for that

Things go wrong every day

With a thousand decisions one more

Won't matter we think

And yet when I say

That everything is falling down

I don't mean I don't want you around

I don't want for this to end

I don't want to screw this up

But that's the person I am

And I'm sorry for that

Yeah I'm sorry for that

I don't want for this to end

I don't want to screw this up

It makes me crazy to think

That I'm the only one here

With this fear of losing you

I don't mean what I say

When I can't explain

It's just me unable to

I don't want for this to end

I don't want to screw this up

But that's the person I am

And I'm sorry for that