last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2004-03-05, 7:29 p.m.

Last night was the best night I've had in a long time. We went to the 311 concert at the Rialto. Opening band sucked, but we danced anyways, him and I. He told me he loves me again. This is how many times in how many years? Millions in 3, 4? He is my best friend and he calls me "my love" infront of the whole world. But... there's this song I hear in the back of my head "we got to know each other, we got to show each other, that we were fine just being friends." And then he hangs up on my boyfriend and my boy thinks he's (not my boy, my other boy, my always boy) jealous of us. My boy doesn't know the half of it. Because there's this other song running thru my head, a song he used to pull me up on the stage for. "Are you happy now, I saw you wanted out, now I'm all alone and you're with someone else"

I don't know the answer to that question, my love. Because you and I have the best times together. I am yours, always, forever and a day.