last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2003-06-22, 9:59 a.m.

"Never again"...again.

I don't know where to start. I don't know what to say. I'm told there's hope in all of this. Tell me where the hope is, for the only hope I see in..."We can't. Because of who you are, and who I am." and all the things that were said, said again last night, is "Who knows what will happen in years to come?" Hasn't 3 years been long enough?

Sam, yesterday, 345 pm..."I'd like to dedicate this concert to someone very important to us, especially me. She's been there for us from the start, since this was just an idea. I've spent alot of time with her lately, and she's been great, she listens to me, gives advice, and is a wonderful friend. So I think you know who you are, and I would just like to say thank you." Thank you, Sam. I needed that. Then again, you knew that already.