last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2003-02-14, 5:11 p.m.

Last night. I don't know where to begin. I thought these feelings had faded. But I looked in his eyes, and...gone again, back to years before now, where I'm at this point with someone else that I really want to be at and with, and...I didn't lose that last night. But it changed last night. We were more like best friends last night, and...how far can I get without using names? Alright, so, lets say X is the one I first loved and Z is the one I currently love. So X and I have this chemistry that everyone sees and we both know is there and we both ignore. Same with Z and I, except it's a different kind of chemistry. Z and I are stuck on not saying everything and just...I don't even know. Whereas X and I are just like...whatever. Anything goes. I fully admit that I suck at relationships. I fully admit that all of this might not mean a thing. I guess I'd just like to know what they're thinking.