last
next
archives
newest
email
profile
diaryland
2002-12-27, 5:47 p.m.

""No no you�ve got that look again

Oh no I�m not falling into this"

Since it�s so close

Might as well come say hi

But I�m not falling into this

I won�t be your cocaine tonight

Your sweet words are falling on deaf ears

All the sugar in the world just won�t work

Those tears in your eyes probably took you an hour to make

Why did you bother when you know I know you�re so fake?

But since we�re here

Might as well say hi

But I�m not falling into this

I won�t be your cocaine tonight

Rainbow world with your new pop girl

Elmo would even have to laugh

As he watches the view from her back

In him she hides all that I lack

But since we�re here

Might as well say hi

No, I�m not falling into this

I won�t be your cocaine tonight"

-Ash, Ocotber??? 2002...this is the chick version, i have yet to...um... well...write the version for my boys. but what they don't know won't hurt them, right?